232 E. Cleveland St. • Ladd, IL 61329
P 815.894.2363 • F 815.894.2364

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

 

Superintendent
Ms. Carver
dcarver@laddccsd94.com

Principal
Ms. Ploch
mploch@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Math/Sixth Social Science/8th 
Mrs. Bosi
abosi@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Language Arts/7th
Mrs. Michels
kmichels@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Science/Language Arts/ Social Science/6th/Lead Teacher
Mrs. Flanagan
hflanagan@laddccsd94.com

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Dempsey
adempsey@laddccsd94.com

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bickett
abickett@laddccsd94.com

Third Grade
Miss Harmon
mharmon@laddccsd94.com

Second Grade
Miss Buck
tbuck@laddccsd94.com

First Grade
Mrs. Schmollinger
tschmollinger@laddccsd94.com

Kindergarten
Mrs. Wright
cwright@laddccsd94.com

Pre-K
Mrs. Lawler
alawler@laddccsd94.com

Music/Chorus and Band
Mrs. Ribas
jribas@laddccsd94.com

Athletic Director
Steve Bosi
sbosi@laddccsd94.com

P.E.
Miss Amidon
kamidon@laddccsd94.com

Special Education

K-4 Special Education and Special Ed. Coordinator
Mrs. DeRubeis
kderubeis@laddccsd94.com

K-4 Special Ed.
Miss Pearson
opearson@laddccsd94.com

5-8 Special Ed.
Ms. Volk
cvolk@laddccsd94.com

Superintendent Secretary/Bookkeeper
Mrs. Miller
gmiller@laddccsd94.com

School Secretary
Mrs. Wood
swood@laddccsd94.com

Paraprofessionals
Mrs. Kasperski
lkasperski@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Burkman
pburkman@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Willoughby
cwilloughby@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Raef
jraef@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Morales
mmorales@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Bickett
nbickett@laddccsd94.com

Librarian/Paraprofessional/Makerspace

Mr. Noah Hollinger
nhollinger@laddccsd94.com

Speech Therapist
Mrs. Nawa
jnawa@laddccsd94.com

Maintenance/Custodial Staff
Mr. Wood
awood@laddccsd94.com

Mr. Peterson
speterson@laddccsd94.com

Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Raineri
braineri@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Peterson
lpeterson@laddccsd94.com