232 E. Cleveland St. • Ladd, IL 61329
P 815.894.2363 • F 815.894.2364

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

Superintendent
Mrs. Zeko
mzeko@laddccsd94.com

Principal
Mr. Lawrence
dlawrence@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Math/Sixth Social Science/8th 
Mrs. Bosi
abosi@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Language Arts/7th
Mrs. Michels
kmichels@laddccsd94.com

Middle School Science/Language Arts/ Social Science/6th/Lead Teacher
Mrs. Flanagan
hflanagan@laddccsd94.com

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Dempsey
adempsey@laddccsd94.com

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bickett
abickett@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Beck
pbeck@laddccsd94.com

Third Grade
Miss Harmon
mharmon@laddccsd94.com

Second Grade
Mrs. Warren
jwarren@laddccsd94.com

First Grade
Ms. Knowles
jknowles@laddccsd94.com

Kindergarten
Mrs. Wright
cwright@laddccsd94.com

Pre-K
Mrs. Lawler
alawler@laddccsd94.com

 

Music/Chorus and Band
Mrs. Ribas
jribas@laddccsd94.com

Athletic Director
Mrs. Coutts
acoutts@laddccsd94.com

P.E.
Miss Hall
lhall@laddccsd94.com

Special Education

5-8 Special Ed. and Special Ed. Coordinator
Mrs. DeRubeis
kderubeis@laddccsd94.com

K-4 Special Education
Mrs. Lonegra
jlonegra@laddccsd94.com

Superintendent Secretary/Bookkeeper
Mrs. Miller
gmiller@laddccsd94.com

School Secretary
Mrs. Pinter
dpinter@laddccsd94.com

Paraprofessionals
Mrs. Kasperski
lkasperski@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Burkman
pburkman@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Coutts
acoutts@laddccsd94.com

Speech Therapist
Mrs. Nawa
jnawa@laddccsd94.com

Maintenance/Custodial Staff
Mr. Marusich
gmarusich@laddccsd94.com

Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Raineri
braineri@laddccsd94.com

Mrs. Peterson
lpeterson@laddccsd94.com