Ladd C. C. School District 94 | Home of the Indians

Staff

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

Superintendent
Michelle Zeko
mzeko@laddccsd94.com
Principal
David Lawrence
dlawrence@laddccsd94.com

Eighth Grade/Language Arts
Jennifer Manning
jmanning@laddccsd94.com
Math/Social Science
Amy Bosi
abosi@laddccsd94.com       
Language Arts
Kim Michels
kmichels@laddccsd94.com
Seventh Grade/Language Arts
Karen Perra
kperra@laddccsd94.com
 Sixth Grade/Science/Lead Teacher
Holly Flanagan
hflanagan@laddccsd94.com
Fifth Grade
Brandy Cattani
bcattani@laddccsd94.com
Fourth Grade
Amanda Bickett
abickett@laddccsd94.com
Third Grade
Lori Fiocchi
lfiocchi@laddccsd94.com
Second Grade
   
Jill Lonegra
jlonegra@laddccsd94.com
First Grade
 
Jacki Knowles
jknowles@laddccsd94.com
Kindergarten
Christine Wright
cwright@laddccsd94.com
Pre-K
Ariela Lawler
alawler@laddccsd94.com

   Music/
Chorus and Band
Jackie Ribas
jribas@laddccsd94.com
               
Athletic Director
P.E./Health
Kim Jalley
kjalley@laddccsd94.com

Special Education
Laura Hultquist
lhultquist@laddccsd94.com
Katy DeRubeis
kderubeis@laddccsd94.com
           
Superintendent Secretary/Bookkeeper
Geri Miller
gmiller@laddccsd94.com
School Secretary
Deb Pinter
dpinter@laddccsd94.com
           
Paraprofessionals
Lisa Kasperski
lkasperski@laddccsd94.com
Paula Burkman
pburkman@laddccsd94.com
Amanda Coutts
acoutts@laddccsd94.com
Emily Burkman
eburkman@laddccsd94.com

Speech Therapist

Julie Nawa
jnawa@laddccsd94.com

Maintenance/Custodial Staff
Jim Dziarnowski
jimdz@laddccsd94.com
August Wilke
awilke@laddccsd94.com

Cafeteria Staff
Becky Raineri
braineri@laddccsd94.com
Linda Peterson
lpeterson@laddccsd94.com

Website Builder