Ladd C. C. School District 94 | Home of the Indians

Staff

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

Superintendent
Michelle Zeko
laddccsd94.mzeko@gmail.com
Principal
David Lawrence
laddccsd94.dlawrence@gmail.com

Eighth Grade/Social Science
Jennifer Manning
laddccsd94.jmanning@gmail.com
Seventh Grade/Math
Hannah Kirk
laddccsd94.hkirk@gmail.com
 Sixth Grade/Language Arts
Kim Michels
laddccsd94.kmichels@gmail.com
Language Arts
Karen Perra
laddccsd94.kperra@gmail.com
Fifth Grade
Linda Tumbleson
laddccsd94.ltumbleson@gmail.com
Fourth Grade
Amanda Bickett
laddccsd94.abickett@gmail.com
Third Grade
Lori Fiocchi
laddccsd94.lfiocchi@gmail.com
Brandy Cattani
laddccsd94.bcattani@gmail.com

Second Grade
   
Jill Lonegra
laddccsd94.jlonegra@gmail.com
First Grade
 
Jacki Knowles
laddccsd94.jknowles@gmail.com
Kindergarten
Rhonda McAlpine
laddccsd94.rmcalpine@gmail.com
Pre-K
Ariela Lawler
laddccsd94.alawler@gmail.com

P.E./Health/Athletic Director
Dru Heggen
laddccsd94.dheggen@gmail.com
   Music/
Chorus and Band
Jackie Ribas
laddccsd94.jribas@gmail.com
     Science/Lead Teacher
Holly Flanagan
laddccsd94.hflanagan@gmail.com
       
Special Education
Laura Hultquist
laddccsd94.lhultquist@gmail.com
Dianne Birkey
laddccsd94.dbirkey@gmail.com
            Superintendent Secretary/Bookkeeper
Geri Miller
laddccsd94.gmiller@gmail.com
School Secretary
Deb Pinter
laddccsd94.dpinter@gmail.com
           
Paraprofessionals
Lisa Kasperski
Paula Burkman
Dana Platt
Speech Therapist
Amy Rynkewicz
laddccsd94.arynkewicz@gmail.com

Maintenance/Custodial Staff
Jim Dziarnowski
laddccsd94.jdziarnowski@gmail.com
Bob Eide
Cafeteria Staff
Becky Raineri
laddccsd94.braineri@gmail.com
Linda Peterson

Website Builder